Selection Jury


2019-04-05 10:20:00





9 startups will present their project in front of a jury of entrepreneurs, investors, senior executives.

Discover now the 10 members of the jury:

Hando Rand  

CEO, Agrello  (Estonia)

Age Rosenberg

Founder, coach and trainer at Headflow (Estonia)

Jin Han

Managing Partner of Globus International (Netherlands)

Andrey Sergeyev

Chief Customer Officer at Vendon. (Latvia)

Christiane Boehmer 

CEO of SIRIUS Consulting & Training AG (Germany)

Dmitri Sarle

CEO of ArcticStartup  (Finland)

Pierre Alexandre Rousselot

CEO of  KeeSystem

André St-Mleux

Business Angel & State Administrator RMC and Monaco Telecom

François-Xavier Le Clerc

Head of the Business Development and Funding Division at the Business Development Agency – Monaco Government

Franck Julien

Member of the National Council and Chairman of the Committee for digital development

Copyright MonacoTech™ 2020 - Crédits Photos : Shutterstock / Philippe Fitte