• fr
  • en

Startups

Novetech Surgery

Innovative Surgery for Veterinarians

NOVETECH SURGERY ™ provides to the veterinarians a range of medical implants and equipment for orthopedic surgery based on years of experience. Thought to be minimally invasive, our innovative solutions come from the human medicine and are specifically adapted to the veterinarians’ needs.

As an orthopaedic laboratory with strong customer orientation, NOVETECH SURGERY & its members are always keen listeners and keep an open-mind to other opinions and ideas. That enables us to develop ourselves with learning, and we work hard to turn insights into innovative solutions.

Determined, we show high engagement into the achievement of challenges, and we do fulfil ourselves in the concretisation of results. Highly motivated by the meaning of our actions, we demonstrate passion & respect into the collaboration with our stakeholders, as we know that the success of others implement our success.

 

Q&A

• fr
  • en

Nos Startups

Novetech Surgery

Chirurgie innovante pour les vétérinaires

NOVETECH SURGERY ™ fournit aux vétérinaires une gamme d’implants médicaux et d’équipements pour la chirurgie orthopédique fondée sur des années d’expérience. Les solutions innovantes proviennent de la médecine humaine et sont spécifiquement adaptées aux besoins des vétérinaires.

La force de l‘équipe de Novetech Surgery, dont la politique est directement orientée vers ses clients, est d’être toujours à l’écoute et ouverte à toutes les opinions et nouvelles idées. C’est par la culture de ce savoir que nous transformons les idées en solutions innovantes.

Déterminés, nous montrons un fort engagement dans l’accomplissement de nos missions et nous nous satisfaisons uniquement lors de leurs concrétisations. Extrêmement motivés par le sens de nos actions, nous démontrons Passion et Respect dans notre collaboration avec nos partenaires, car nous savons que leur réussite participera à notre succès.

Q&A